TEAM OOMS

Stefan.jpg

Stefan OOMS

Algemeen Directeur

stefan@garage-ooms.be

ANNIK.jpg

Annik VERBOVEN

Directie adminstratie-personeel

annik@garage-ooms.be

gino.jpg

Gino MEES

Sidney.jpg
matt.jpg
Vincent_edited.jpg

Sidney BESSEMS

Sales Advisor

sidney@garage-ooms.be

Matthias OOMS

Vincent OOMS

Bjorn.jpg

Bjorn MINNEBO

Werkplaats & Receptie

bjorn@garage-ooms.be

kathy.jpg

Catherine LENSSENS

Onthaal & Receptie

catherine@garage-ooms.be

EMMA.jpg

Emma VAN BRUSSEL

Onthaal & Receptie

emma@garage-ooms.be

Moral.jpg

Moral ALLOUISA

Magazijn & Accessoires

moral@garage-ooms.be